

South Buckinghamshire Area Planning Committee minutes

Minutes of the meeting of the South Buckinghamshire Area Planning Committee held on Wednesday 17 May 2023 in The Oculus, Buckinghamshire Council, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury HP19 8FF.

Members present

T Egleton, P Bass, P Birchley, M Bracken, S Chhokar, G Hollis, Dr W Matthews and G Sandy

Agenda Item

Apologies for AbsenceD Anthony, P Griffin and A Wheelhouse.

2 Election of Chairman

Resolved: that Councillor T Egleton be elected Chairman of the South Buckinghamshire Area Planning Committee for the ensuing year.

